text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Features
 

 

Technical Specs
  • Model Name:
    Linksys SE2500
  • Network Standards:
    • IEEE 802.3
    • IEEE 802.3u
    • IEEE 802.3x
    • IEEE 802.3ab
  • Ports:
    5x Gigabit Ethernet (10/100/1000)
  • Warranty and Support:
    1 year hardware limited warranty;Linksys online support resources are available 24/7
Support
Package Contents
  • Linksys SE2500 5-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch
  • Quick Install Guide
  • Power Adapter
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely user friendly. Just hooked it up by connecting the power plugs and the cat-5e cables and it has been working like a charm for the last several months. No other set-up hassles.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked out-of-the box Added to my Linksys WRT320N router for additonal ports. Up and running without any issues and have had no problems with it working on my Home Network.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Router I'm using both bands on this router with my iPhone and Ipad. Also with my new laptop. Speeds and range are excellent. Best router I've ever had.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to use Exactly what I need for my multimedia home network. Powered by Apple, Technisat, Telekom, Phillips and Yamaha. Real plug and play
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Great product, just plug-it in and GO! that it, it's used in a work environment with high data traffic, work great!!
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works right. After reviewing many different switches and being advised to go with Linksys I did and am not sorry.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! As always! Thank-you Cisco! As usual, easy set-up....flawless performance! And I love the new look!
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding performance & low to no maintenance Great switch a solid performing addition to my home network.
Date published: 2013-05-03
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_P-SE2500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_linksys
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT