text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Coupon code percentage discount


$89.99

Find a retailer
Add to Wish List
This item is added to your WISH LIST

Free Shipping on all orders.
Details

Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wemo Smart Light Switch 3-way I got my switch and installed it all myself. Very easy with great instructions. It is a wonderful smart home device. It now compliments my other devices that are all controlled via Alexa or my smartphone. Comes with everything you need to install and setup. I now have lights, thermostat, and security all all attached to the internet and controllable by my technology. Gives you a great peace of mind. Wemo app is easy to setup and use! Well designed and intuitive! Great product!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am ecstatic! I would give this 5 stars because I absolutely love the fact that I can turn my carport light on remotely before I get home. The effort it took to finally get it installed was more than I expected though. Between hiring an electrician (my wiring) and maneuvering the app (never been very easy) it took nearly a month to get this thing up and running. All said and done, I am very happy with the product and would recommend it to anyone looking for something similar.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I Bought this about 1 week ago. Great features, Installed to work side door outside light. no more fumbling trying to find the right key, or the key hole in the dark! Also a great safety feature, turn light on before getting out of your vehicle. Had a issue installing the app and getting it to work on my phone, it didn't seem to like the wemo outlet I had previously installed, after several attempts I installed it on my wife's phone.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily Smarten Your Lights! We would constantly forget to turn on the outside lights before leaving for the evening and end up coming home to a dark entry. This smart switch has fixed that once and for all. Got it so we'd have a way to remotely turn these lights on as we realized we forgot to leave them on but was surprised to find the ability to schedule the lights to come on and off. Even better, we are able to schedule it to come on and off based on the daily sunset and sunrise times. This has solved a long standing issue we've had and I've ordered several more of these to address lights on the side and back of our home as well. Installation was relatively easy. It does require a Neutral wire, which we had but being a 3-gang box with multiple switches, the natural wires were joined together. Had to do a little looking and reading but was able to understand how to get the correct neutral wire back to the new switch.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Belkin 3 Way Switch I bought the 3 way 2 pack a few weeks ago. I installed and soon discovered that your 3 way switch does not meet my needs. I could only control the lights from only one location and not in two different locations. What’s the point of a 3 way Switch if you can only control from one location. Doesn’t make sense to have smart switch and a dumb switch on the same circuit.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install and looks good. Installation was easy. My older house had ground wires in the box but were not used, having the wire on the Wemo switch made it easy to add the ground. The only problem I had was my phone would not set up the switch. I have had the same problem with other devices that switch your wifi to the device you are setting up. I used a different phone and every worked fine.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first WiFi light switch This is my first Wi-Fi enabled light switch. Installation and setup were easy. I like the integration with Alexa which allows me to control the lights with ease. My kids are constantly leaving their bedroom and closet lights on. If this switch works well, I'll replace their light switches too so I can turn all lights off with my voice versus checking each room.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use highly recommend it This is an excellent product, I installed it in my hall way and it has allowed me the convenience of turning off my lights from my bed. Easy to install and easy to use, great additions to create the perfect smart home. Install took me a bit longer than anticipated due to wiring in my wall but instructions were clear to understand. Thank you Linksys
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Light switch in Kitchen is like an extra han I installed the Wemo Smart Light Switch 3-Way in our Kitchen. I set it up so I could say "Alexa turn on the Kitchen Light" Works great. Set up took a bit of time (you are dealing with electricity!), but it was not hard or required any extra skills. Once physically installed it was easy to set up the software for Amazon Alexa service.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit difficult to install The switch works well and is easy to control with the WEMO app. I already have the Wemo Mini so adding the switch and controlling was easy. My only issue was that the switch had 5 wires. The original switch had only 3 so I had to undo a bunch of wires at the back of the switch box in the wall to get it to work.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a full featured 3-way switch I will be honest - when I received the latest Wemo switch I was very hesitant to install it - I have had a series of smart switches and all of them had substantial compromises and for that reason I have gone heavily into smart bulbs versus smart hardware. That said, I installed and I have been shocked at how responsive this switch is and the quality of the build. I am also impressed that a version of the switch can finally handle a 3-way light switch now exists as these fickle beasts have been the bane of my smart home existence. My only complaint about this switch and all others in the internet of things world is that the units often take up more space than their "dumb" competitors so cramming back in the switch was difficult albeit not impossible but do be prepared to tuck and push and tighten to get your switch back in the wall. Other than that this item has been a dream and I am curious to see how it handles updates and long term use in a fairly well trafficked corridor.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy enough to install Overall this smart switch does the job and is easy enough to install. The instructions really walk you through the process and make it easy for non-electricians to handle it. If you're not comfortable performing electrical wiring that could potentially cause an electrical hazard, then definitely hire a pro. I was able to write it up with ease, my only problem with the install was trying to squeeze the unit and wiring all back into the tight blue switch box. I was barely able to get it to fit so it could pose a problem depending on the setup. It uses wire nuts for all 5 connections which eats up a lot of space. Took me about 15 minutes to install and then it worked just fine. Turns my lights on/off. My Alexa automatically saw I added a new device (since I already had another Wemo product i guess). Would be nice if they made these in some other styles, as the modern look only works in limited spots in my house, and also most of my switches are grouped together in 2s or 3s.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy on Wifi controlled switch for staircase I already have two single pole switches and this is 3rd one is 3 way switch. Pretty neat look of switch design and works well. As now-a-days most of the lights are LED dimmable, this switch doesn't have dimming option with is drawback (No option on app as well). Easy wifi control options and setup is easy
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, 3-way switches to complete my home! I've been waiting for these for ever! Belkin finally put them out and I ordered a two pack. Install was easy enough. One pro-tip is that the traveler wires may not be red and blue. Your electrician may have used white, or black as well. Just take your time. Beyond install, they work really well. Love em!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work consistently As a three-way switch this works very inconsistently. I don’t know if the light will turn on or not. Maybe it’s because of weak WiFi connection. I’m not entirely sure. I’m debating changing one of them back to a manual three way switch and see if that helps, but I’m disappointed with how this works.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product with easy integration This is a great solution to add a smart home element to your house or apartment. Set up was simple and it integrates with Google Home, Apple Home kit with Siri and Amazon Alexa. No matter what you’re using you can set a schedule for your lights (great for security purposes) or simply use your voice.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great 3 way switch As with all WEMO switches and recepticles they can be a little tricky at first to connect to your WiFi. So far working great, I have this 3 way switch and one normal 3 way switch on the other end, has not lost wifi connection. Good response to Wemo app and responds well to commands with Alexa
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great features BUT FIRMWARE ISSUES Overall happy with this 3 way switch. Difficult to wire but very nice to have a 3 way switch from WEMO! There is a firmware issue impacting the indicator light. The switch works fine but the light does not. The Tech Support team has been very helpful and keeping me apprised on updates.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great switch when I got it once I got back to town I installed it which was pretty easy wiring it but I had to change the box in the wall as all the wires wouldn't fit in the small one .after installed I set my timers and it seems to work well no issues so far. I'll update if I come across any.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, easy enough to install. I've always had good luck with Wemo products, this was no exception. The installation wasn't really any more difficult than changing a light switch. Setup was easy and similar to other Wemo switches. Makes a nice addition when you want to control a light on a 3-Way circuit.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product control three way light I have been waiting for a few years for a three way light switch to come out to complete all the lights in my home with Wemo light switches throughout my house what a great product you can control your life from anywhere in the country as long as you have Wi-Fi connection
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 Way Switch Automation Must Have Great connectivity and simple integration with Google Assistant and Alexa. Utilize 2 switches to automatically turn on hallway lights when Ring Doorbell senses motion from 8pm-7am daily, also automatically turn on hallway lights upon entering a door. So far no glitches!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3-Way Smart Light Switch The operation of the Switch is great, set-up is easy for with the phone App. Unless you have experience working with household electrical projects, this is not a DIY undertaking to install, a Professional Electrician is needed, for your own safety.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, intuitive I received this as a product demo. Very easy to use and setup. Would recommend it highly. Note I have only selected 4 on the reliability scale as it has not been installed for very long. I assume it will be a 5 before long.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient! I used this to replace a light switch in my hallway. My grandchildren always turn the light on, but never turn it off. I would have to get up and do it myself. Now I can just tell Alexa to turn it off! Wonderful!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wemo Smart Light Switch 3-Way 2-Pack Everything was great except for the software link up. I already had WeMo products but these new devices want to force using HOME instead of the WeMo software. Extra steps to figure out that isn’t in the directions.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Switch designed well wish it was dimmable Great switch easy to install and use with Wemo app. Only downside of the device so far and the reason for 4 stars and not 5 is it is not dimmable, this is key feature that I would like to see within the product.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Installation was relatively easy. Currently using as a single-pole switch. Kinda annoying that I need another device at home to use while away when the device is connected to the router.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This light switch and the other outlet style plug has worked great. There would be occasional hiccups like power interruptions that cause the switches to restart, but they have never failed on me. However, you are at the mercy of internet connection and if you happen to be away while the network crashes, you won't be able to communicate with the switches. The daily programs will continue to work regardless. Setting this up properly does require some networking knowledge and how to properly implement security. The switches both work on hidden and broadcasted SSID Wifi networks. Half of my switches work on the hidden SSID and the other half are connected to the broadcasted SSID. They do support security password keys, but if you want an extra layer of protection, turn on your router/basestation's MAC address control to enable only recognized and authorized devices access to your wireless network. I have assigned static IP address to these switches by way of their MAC addresses, to avoid IP conflict when power cycling happens to my router. This is the general rule for all of my stay-at-home devices.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smart home products I bought Wemo 3 way switchs and really am happy it works well with my other smart home products. I have 7 Wemo switches. To me it is a easy install and instructions are great.
Date published: 2019-06-11
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_P-WLS0403-BDL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_linksys
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT