text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

How to clear the browsing history on a PlayStation®4

When using your Sony PlayStation®4, all the web pages that you visit will be automatically saved in your browsing history.  This article will guide you on how to clear the browsing history on your Sony PlayStation®4.  
 
NOTE:  Only the latest 100 pages visited will be saved.
           
Step 1:
Press the OPTIONS button.
 

Step 2:
Select Browsing History then press the OPTIONS button again.
 

Step 3:
Select Clear Browsing History.
 
Step 4:
Select OK.
 
The browsing history of your Sony PlayStation®4 is now cleared.

Was this support article useful?

Additional Support Questions?

Search Again

CONTACT SUPPORT