text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER:

Total price: $ 0
Features

Linksys MAX-STREAM Mesh WiFi 6 Router (MR7350)

GREAT FOR: Streaming, Gaming, and Extending WiFi

The MR7350 WiFi 6 router lets you Stream, Game, and Binge Nonstop. Powered by Intelligent Mesh™ Technology which adapts to your WiFi needs, your devices will always have a full-strength signal throughout your entire home. Utilizing the latest WiFi 6 technology, all of your device connections will be high quality while also adhering to the latest security standards. Later, if you decide to grow your network, this future-ready router expands by adding any Linksys mesh compatible products. The Linksys App makes it simple to setup, and access your network from anywhere, you can even view and prioritize which connected devices are using the most WiFi.

WiFi 6 - Up to 1.8 Gbps of speed

More Capacity to More Devices

WiFi 6 sends and receives multiple streams of data simultaneously, providing up to 4x more WiFi capacity to handle every mobile, streaming, gaming, and smart home device on your network.

Dual-Band Wi-Fi 6 Router

Bye Bye Dead Zones

Intelligent Mesh™ Technology combined with WiFi 6, delivers gigabit WiFi speeds to every corner of your home, including the backyard and outdoor smart home devices.



Block outside signals to maximize your own - BSS (Basic Service Set) demonstration

Minimizes WiFi Congestion

Eliminate interference from neighboring networks with advanced WiFi 6 technology that can isolate your network, reduce congestion, and deliver the strongest, clearest WiFi signal available.

Linksys App Setup Screen

Easy Setup and Control

The Linksys App makes it simple to set up, lets you access your network from anywhere, and view or prioritize which connected devices are using the most WiFi.

Smarter Security

With automatic software updates, Parental Controls, and separate Guest Access, your network will always remain safe, secure and up to date.

24/7 Support

If you’ve got WiFi questions, we’re here with a friendly support staff available by phone or online.

Alexa Wi-Fi Access

With Alexa, you can easily manage Wi-Fi access for devices and individuals in the home, taking focus away from screens and back to what’s important. Say commands like “Alexa, turn off Timmy’s Wi-Fi”, when it’s time for dinner or “Alexa, enable guest Wi-Fi” when you have people over.

OnTech Smart Services and Linksys logos

Get Help From the WiFi Pros

Linksy has partnered with OnTech Smart Services to offer expert installation, with same and next-day appointments nationwide. Professional installations starting at $99.99.

Book a Tech »

Technical Specs
  • Wi-Fi Technology:
    AX1800 Mesh Dual-Band Gigabit 574 + 1201 Mbps
  • Key Features:
    • Dual-Band (2.4GHz + 5 GHz), 2x2 WiFi 6
    • Easily Expandable Mesh WiFi System
    • Seamless WiFi
    • Automatic Firmware Updates
    • USB 3.0 port
    • 2 Adjustable Antennas
    • Easy App Controls
    • Simultaneous Dual-Band
    • 1.2 GHz Quad-core Processor
    • OFDMA Technology
    • Intelligent Mesh Technology
  • Network Standards:
    • WiFi 6 (802.11ax)
    • WiFi 5 (802.11ac)
    • WiFi 4 (802.11n)
    • 802.11g
    • 802.11b
    • 802.11a
  • Wi-Fi Speed:
    AX1800 (574 + 1201)
  • Wi-Fi Bands:
    2.4 and 5GHz (Simultaneous Dual-Band)
  • Wi-Fi Range:
    Up to 1700 Sq ft*
  • Number of Ethernet Ports:
    • x1 Gigabit WAN
    • x4 Gigabit LAN
  • Other Ports:
    • USB 3.0 Port
    • Power
  • Antennas:
    2x external adjustable antennas
  • Processor:
    1.2 GHz Quad-core Processor
  • LEDs:
    Power/Status/Connection, Ethernet, Internet, USB
  • Operation Modes:
    • Wireless Router
    • Wireless Bridge
  • Storage File System Support:
    • FAT
    • FAT32
    • NTFS
    • APFS (Read Only)
  • Easy Setup:
    • Simple and secured App based setup
    • Required for setup: (1) Internet connection with Modem. (2) Mobile device with Android 6.0.1 or iOS 11.4 and higher, Bluetooth preferred.
  • Dimensions (LxWxH):
    215 x 155 x 56 mm (antennas folded down)
  • Weight:
    1.25 lbs. (567 g)
  • Security Features:
    • WPA2/WPA3 Mixed Personal
    • WPA2 Personal
    • WPA3 Personal
  • Power Supply:
    Input: 100-240V ~ 50-60Hz; Output: 12V, 2A
Support
Package Contents
  • Max-Stream AX1800 Router (MR7350)
  • Quick Start Guide
  • 1x Ethernet Cable
  • Power Adapter
  • Regulatory and Warranty Documentation
Reviews
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Turn elsewhere for an upgrade to Wi-Fi 6. The good, nice looking router and small too. Setup was easy like all of the linksys routers that I have had. The speed when you are in the same room is fast. I was able to get 140+ mbps but when I went to my bed room which is the farthest away in the house I can get it was just as fast as my other router, about 45 mbps. I dont have a wifi6 capable device so I will not be commenting on that in this review. Now the bad, the switching between the 5GHz and the 2.4GHz was not ideal. It would switch when I was far away from the router but wouldn't switch back. I wish there was a way to disable this but I couldn't find one. The range on this router is not as good as it says it is.The other router that I have had no problems keeping me on 5GHz even when I was far away from the router and the speed was good as well. I don't think this is a good upgrade even if you are trying to move up to wifi6.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cuts my internet speed in half This router worked great....for about 2 weeks. After that, inexplicably, and without modification of anything, cut my internet speed in half. Wired to the router, wireless - both. Speed test from the router gets me 700+ Mbps, but speed test from any other device - even if only one is connected - gets me 250-400 Mbps. Trying to figure out if this is a setting - but losing hope.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Local setup not possible The first step in setting up this router is to create and login to a Linksys account. There is no way around this, and setup of the router is not possible locally (confirmed by Linksys customer service). Requiring creation of a Linksys account and login to setup the router is unacceptable. Not allowing local setup is a serious security and privacy flaw. I understand that some people may want to be able to configure their router over the internet away from home, but this should not be a requirement!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Mesh System I have installed the Linksys MR3750 router and it is functioning fine. I installed it first as my main router and then as a child node off of my Velop Mes system. No problems in setting it up as my main router but it was a little slower than the Velop Mesh system. In order to add it as a wireless child node I had to first configure it as a wired node and then I could set it up as the wireless child node. It is working great and allowing me full coverage in my house.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance! I’ve only had this router about a week, but in that time my wireless devices seem to respond faster than they did connected to my old ac router. I have more than 30 devises connected at any given time with no issues. All streaming seems very smooth. I’ve seen a small speed improvement with the few wireless 6 (ax) devices I have. I haven’t had any success attaching storage to the USB port, but I didn’t mess with it very long since it’s not my priority.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good Mesh WiFi 6 Router! This is a good way to get an entry level mesh WiFi 6 router, like a good starter home. However, since I am in my forever home, it is insufficient to meet my needs. Specifically, Up to 1700 Square Feet, where I need 4000; 25 + Devices, where I need 67 + Devices; so it is simply too entry level to meet my needs. That being said, it is a good router, but not for me. The Linksys Dual-Band Mesh WiFi 6 Router (MR9600) is a better fit for me.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible Hard Worker! Let me start off by saying that I've purchased a variety of branded network routers and modems and I continue to see the progress that Linksys makes with new product releases. I have a two tier home and so upstairs signal is always an issue; currently installed is my Velop mesh network with only 2 nodes in place. For the most part I have coverage in my 4600 sq ft home but there is one corner area in my house that has trouble picking up a strong enough signal to stream or play online without lag issues. Installation was a breeze the Linksys app takes you step by step and takes out all the guess work. It's an aesthetically pleasing piece of hardware and can be wall mounted if you're low on counter-top space (I have it on a dresser behind the TV). After the 5 minute install was complete I now had a 3rd node in place and immediately noticed the improvements. My download/uploads speeds improved by 150% in that troublesome corner and signal is at max. No more lag issues and thanks to the Linksys MR7350 my mesh network is official "whole home". I'd like to add that this router is flexible in its functionality, you can use it as a bridge if you don't have a mesh network, replace an old router if you'd like or do as I did and add it as a node to your mesh network, regardless of what you choose you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Upgrade As technology progresses and improves, this is a nice upgrade for when devices can make use of the WiFi 6 tech. Until then, this router is a seamless addition, as a parent node, to my existing Linksys mesh system - expanding my gen 1 Velop nodes. This router seems to have stronger signal allowing me to place the child nodes a little farther apart giving me a bigger mesh cast over my home and immediate property outside. Setup was super easy using the app. There’s even the option to “upgrade my existing network” by adding a new parent node. Everything did what it was supposed to a d my network was back up in minutes with all of my devices back on line is if nothing happened. As personal networks get more and more crowded, this router gives me a little more peace of mind that everything will work with enough bandwidth for years to come.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective WiFi Strength I received this router quite recently and am extremely pleased with its connection strength. I, unfortunately, am unable to connect my computer through Ethernet and have been struggling with getting a decent enough connection from my att modem, but this router was able to push out at least 3x as much signal as the base ATT modem. I don’t have any problems with streaming or downloads. I can’t wait to go out and purchase some extra mesh towers.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review of the MR7350 My review of the Linksys MR7350 So far I really like the Linksys MR7350, It was very easy to set up and the signal was strong all through my home. This is a dual band mesh wifi 6 router so you are ready for any new phones or computers that you purchase. I can’t take advantage of the Wifi 6 capabilities yet but I do have a PCie adapter coming for my desktop that will allow me to do so. The guest and parental controls work great. The one issue I have had is that it will not find my thermostat or my doorbell and I have tried it on guest network too. It has found everything else with no problems at all, I will keep working on the doorbell and thermostat and let you know what I find. I added two of my velop nodes to the network and they are working fine. My neighbor says that my signal is high at his house and he is about 125 foot away. This router is backward compatible so I would not waste my money on a Wifi 5 router when you can have the latest at the same money and be ready for the future. This router covers up to 1700 ft and does an excellent job getting a signal out to all your devices. It has a 3.o usb port for an external drive if you wish and 4 Ethernet ports. You will love the looks and size of this router, It will go into small areas and it is one of the nicest looking routers I have seen. The router will accept over 25 devices and should cover all the devices you throw at it. Speed has been fantastic and no lag at all. Linksys just keeps coming out with better products with better looks all the time! Keep up the good work. Be safe Baxter
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Latency and Broadcast issues Got this router a couple of weeks ago to replace an EA7500 when having issues with it not broadcasting multiple times in the course of the day. Needed something reliable and wanted to stick with Linksys. This router has been anything but reliable and ready to return to Best Buy. The latency when browsing is horrible, and pages take a long time to initially load after selecting the link. Having issues with it just stopping the broadcast and having the network disappear from my devices. While the signal is strong throughout the house unless you are right on top of it the initial download is poor. Figured going to a new wifi 6 router was the right move, this one has been nothing but trouble. If lucky it is a firmware issue, and the programmers don't know how to test their own code. Stay away and stick to either an older model or different brand. I am sure I will.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure I'm going to keep it I received this router Wednesday and hooked it up that evening. The setup was relatively easy with the phone app. Signal strength throughout my two-story, 2000 sq foot house is pretty solid (though 2.4 Ghz signal seems to be more commonly available unless quite close to the router, when you can then get the 5 Ghz signal). It works fine. So why only 3 stars? Because I called support TWICE for the same issue that is still not resolved! The issue is that the router is for some reason hogging up half the bandwidth from my ISP! My old-as-the-hills Apple Airport Extreme router consistently held and delivered speeds of 100-160 Mbps to my devices. This one? If I'm lucky, 68 Mbps. The average is about 50. Simply put, there's just no reason for this. Yet others have reported it as well. So I'm still contemplating, but am leaning strongly in the direction of returning the unit.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Router This product did its job however the connection speeds varied I have Verizon Fios gigabit service and I found my self refreshing my connection more often. But when I did I saw fast speeds could have been my placement in the house still interested to see how it would work with a mesh system. Setup was literally plug and play non-tech person can setup with ease.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from garbage setup it took me over two hours to setup this router. The password that was printed on the router didn't work when I tried to use it on my computer, phone, tablet, or the app. I shouldn't have to spend that long just to login to a router let along set it up. Then when I tried to contact customer support, the page was down and I couldn't reach anyone to get help.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for me! I received this product to evaluate. It was easy to install, as other Linksys products I have also installed. It was easy to set up and works very well. Its coverage area is very good with strong signals where other routers have been a little shaky. Download speeds are very good even at the 2.4 Ghz level. I hope to use it to build a good mesh system.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Capable & Budget Friendlier Option to MX5 Velop As a primary user of a Velop System - complete with an MX5 which adds wifi6 powers to my older Velop system - I am a big fan of the Linksys app and system. The app has improved by HUGE leaps and bounds since I first tried the Velop system a few years ago - I would safe the Linksys app is no longer just on par, but has now surpassed the app of a another popular mesh access system owned by Amazon. I focus on the app because the Mas-Stream system is a solid router and it offers Wifi6 as a fraction of the cost of many other routers including other Linksys routers. I would be comfortable recommending it to smaller homes, garage apartments, and the like - as its quote fast and able to be scaled up if needed. That said, if one wanted to scale up this system I would encourage a closer look into the higher end Velop line for truly scalable mesh, but again this hits a very specific price point and it works well with the fantastic Linksys app.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! This is a really good router. I was having problems with my streaming video which is gone now!! Range is good also the great thing about this router is if you have a linksys velop they're compatible to work together. Doing this will increase range and reliability of your connections and network. This is a great product I highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Entry Level WiFi 6 Router NOTE: The MR7350 was provided to me by Linksys for evaluation and review. The MR7350 is my introduction to WiFi 6 and Mesh, and I am very impressed with this router. My daily driver is the mighty Linksys WRT3200ACM beast, so my first thought was this might be an ugly comparison. I was quite surprised when I tested the MR7350 wireless performance against that high mark and found that it exceeded the range and signal levels of the beast. And this was a straight comparison of 802.11 AC capabilities at 2.4 and 5 GHz as this is the best my other WiFi connected devices support. I am really looking forward to seeing the performance gains once I add WiFi 6 and Mesh devices in the future. Not too shabby for an entry level router that lists for around half the price of the beast. The setup and configuration of the MR7350 were all on par with the excellence we expect from Linksys, and the feature set is quite extensive for a router in this class. One or two problems I have with the router are more with the direction Linksys and others are going with their user interfaces. The intent is for you to use an iOS or Android app for the user interface and configuration of the router. I see this as an extra layer of needless complexity as compared to the older method of connection to the router's web interface via a local browser. I'm sure there may be some advantages to using the app approach, but I am not a person that lives on a smartphone 24/7. Obviously, I am old :-) For luddites like me, there is a fully functional web user interface in the MR7350 if you know where to find it. The Linksys support website came to my rescue and details how to do this here: https://www.linksys.com/us/support-article/?articleNum=316709 The other major gripe I have with the M7350 is the dumbing down of the status lights on the front panel. You now get one light that uses several colors and solid/blinking to indicate general connectivity and setup function states. It's pretty, but not very informative unless you have a cheat sheet handy to tell you what it means. The ethernet ports on the back of the router do have the customary connection and speed LEDs (built into the port), but the wireless activity indicators are missing from the router. In the bonus column for Linksys, they have produced several firmware updates already to address any minor issues found after production. This is always good to see as some router manufacturers are done with the software as soon as the device ships which means newly found security issues never get patched. Kudos to Linksys for standing behind their products for a reasonable amount of time after release. So to summarize my ramblings, the MR7350 is a great entry level WiFi 6 Mesh router for the intended audience. Most home and small business users will appreciate the smatphone app based user interface as they don't want or need to get to the stuff geeks like me live and breathe. I'm very much looking forward to exploring the WiFi 6 and Mesh capabilities as my WiFi devices are replaced with compatible devices. The MR7350 is another winner from the Linksys crew.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small router but powerful. Although it says this router is only for good for up to 1700 sq feet. My house is 2100 sq feet and I got good coverage every where inside the home, but it gets a little less effective out side of the house. Did not have any issues with speed or dropped wireless connections. This is a small router but its is a very good one. Very reliable.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WIFI 6! Love it I received this as a promotion to try out a new product. As always the setup was a breeze. I already had the home Velop mesh cubes also and it connected to those without any problems. My wifi is running smoothly and no glitches. Playing my PS4 in the living room halfway across the house and no lag. Overall this router is top notch.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for my house I have a 1300 square foot house and I was looking to upgrade my old Linksys router. That had 2 bands that I could choose from when connecting devices, so I was a bit concerned where this router eliminated that choice. Turns out, that was silly as this router is even faster, with a stronger signal in my bedroom where I need the speed to stream on my tv. (And not having to think about which band to choose is a plus for me anyway.) Set up was super easy. (And personally, I love doing it from an app rather than a router address.) If you're looking for this to be a standalone router in a larger house, obviously it won't work as well. But I paid attention to the range, and ended up chatting with a Linksys representative to choose the right router. So far, I'm loving it, and my speeds on all my devices are at the high end of my ISP's max speed, with room to increase as they upgrade their service. I am glad that when it came time to replace my router I stuck with Linksys.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MR7350 and Thermostat and doorbell hookup I could not get the thermostat and doorbell to work with the MR7350 but after trying just about everything I could think of I did get my rca doorbell to work by disconnecting the power from it and when I retried it went online with no problems at all. I have given up on the Lyric doorbell for the time being.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new mesh router! Linksys MAX-STREAM Mesh Wi-Fi 6 Router (MR7350) works as promised . . . It supplies a really fast connection through a Wi-Fi mesh network. The setup was easy. Just plug the unit in, load the app to your phone and you’re pretty much done. I was already running a mesh network utilizing Linksys’ Velop nodes. This router integrated itself perfectly. The range and speed is better than the Velop nodes (WHW03V1) that I am currently using. It allowed me to provide a fast connections for devices outside on my deck from a location inside my home. I should note that I did not use all of its multitude of features because I put it in bridge mode and left control of my network elsewhere. This unit works on both the 2.4GHz and 5GHz bands simultaneously. Its Wi-Fi seed is AX1800 (574 & 1201). I also liked that it had a 1 WAN and 4 LAN Ethernet Ports. Finally, it has WPA3 security. The bottom line: This unit works as advertised. REALLY EASY TO SETUP! REALLY FAST SPEED & LONG RANGE!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new mesh router! Linksys MAX-STREAM Mesh Wi-Fi 6 Router (MR7350) works as promised . . . It supplies a really fast connection through a Wi-Fi mesh network. The setup was easy. Just plug the unit in, load the app to your phone and you’re pretty much done. I was already running a mesh network utilizing Linksys’ Velop nodes. This router integrated itself perfectly. The range and speed is better than the Velop nodes (WHW03V1) that I am currently using. It allowed me to provide a fast connections for devices outside on my deck from a location inside my home. I should note that I did not use all of its multitude of features because I put it in bridge mode and left control of my network elsewhere. This unit works on both the 2.4GHz and 5GHz bands simultaneously. Its Wi-Fi seed is AX1800 (574 & 1201). I also liked that it had a 1 WAN and 4 LAN Ethernet Ports. Finally, it has WPA3 security. The bottom line: This unit works as advertised. REALLY EASY TO SETUP! REALLY FAST SPEED & LONG RANGE!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy Setup This product had the quickest setup of any router I have ever owned, It took all of 3 minutes to install and setup the devices on this router. Speeds do not disappoint getting a great signal throughout the home with ZERO interference.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t work properly with Vellop mesh networks. This product doesn’t deliver its promises. I got 2 Vellop for a mesh network, and the router constantly drops the connection. I try it in multiple locations, I was never able to make a sable connection. It goes back to the store.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has Several great feature sets I haven’t yet had a chance to test it over a long period as I just received the MR7350. However so far the extended reach of the Wi-Fi has been very good For our streaming video services and there is no latency in gaming
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Performance I belong to Linksys family and friends and received product for testing. Best router I've ever had. Great performance, coverage and speed. I get 5 bars in living room for coverage, farthest area from the router.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range! This router is super easy to set up and has incredible range. Our house is 1799 sq ft and we have single everywhere. I love all the extra features and they are easy to adjust in the all.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Router! The Linksys MR7350 is a great entry level Mesh router. It has a small footprint but is a great improvement to previous models. Setup was very easy via the Linksys App. While you can login to the router via a web browser, most functions can be adjusted from the App. The range on this router was fantastic. My home is 1500 sq ft and I had great coverage in every corner of the house. Additional Mesh devices are not necessary in my application. I tested it outdoors with all doors and windows closed (near my video doorbell which had previous issues with obtaining a signal with an AC1900 router), and I had an almost perfect signal. Previously, with an AC1900 router, I was barely getting 4 mbps outdoor near the doorbell. With The Linksys MR7350, I was getting 140 mbps consistently. The router recognized all of my devices and I found the connection was stable and constant with each device. The ethernet ports produced over 600 mbps (and I have 600 mbps service). This router finds the best signal and speed for each device. Overall I am really satisfied with this router. It is far superior to previous models.
Date published: 2020-08-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_P-MR7350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_linksys
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
May require a software/firmware update available for download at linksys.com/support.

Belkin, Linksys, Velop and many product names and logos are trademarks of the Belkin group of companies. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. [Alexa and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.] Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Android and Google Play are trademarks of Google Inc. Bluetooth® is a registered trademark owned by Bluetooth SIG Inc. and its use by Belkin is under license. Wi-Fi and Wi-Fi Protected Setup are either trademarks or registered trademarks of the Wi-Fi Alliance. The Wi-Fi CERTIFIED Logo is a certification mark of the Wi-Fi Alliance.

© 2020 Belkin International, Inc. and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.