text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Features

Linksys Dual-Band AX1800 WiFi 6 Router (E7350)

GREAT FOR: SURFING THE WEB AND STREAMING

The Linksys E7350 WiFi 6 router covers up to 1,500 square feet* and handles up to 20+ devices at speeds up to 1.8 Gbps. This compact Dual-Band router lets you surf, stream, and game all at the same time to keep you connected to the things that matter most. With Parental Controls and separate Guest Access, your network will always remain safe and secure. Easily add devices to your network with a push of the WPS button.

WiFi 6: Up to 1.8 Gbps of speed

WiFi 6 Technology

WiFi 6 technology gives you faster speeds and increased ranges for more devices.

Dual-Band WiFi You Can Count On

1.8 Gbps and dual bands let you surf, stream, game, and chat without losing a connection.

Dual-Band Wi-Fi 6 router
Older couple videochatting on their laptop

Easy Setup

Just use your smart phone, iPad, tablet, or computer browser to setup the E7350 in minutes.

Smarter Security

With Parental Controls, and separate Guest Access, your network will always remain safe and secure.

Kids playing video games together
Man chopping vegetables while connecting to his tablet

Push Button Connect

Easily add devices to your network with a push of the WPS button.

24/7 Support

If you’ve got WiFi questions, we’re here with a friendly support staff available by phone or online.

24/7 Technical Support

Back of the Linksys AX1800 Dual-Band WiFi 6 Router

Gigabit Ethernet Ports for High-Speed Data Transfers

With its four Gigabit Ethernet ports, the AX1800 Dual-Band WiFi 6 Router supports fast wired connections and enables quick file transfers.

OnTech Smart Services and Linksys logos

Get Help From the WiFi Pros

Linksy has partnered with OnTech Smart Services to offer expert installation, with same and next-day appointments nationwide. Professional installations starting at $99.99.

Book a Tech »

Technical Specs
  • Wi-Fi Technology:
    Dual-Band AX1800 - 600 Mbps (2.4 GHz) + 1200 Mbps (5 GHz)
  • Key Features:
    • Dual-Band
    • One WiFi Network
    • Auto Firmware Upgrade
  • Network Standards:
    • 802.11a
    • 802.11b
    • 802.11g
    • 802.11n (WiFi 4)
    • 802.11ac (WiFi 5)
    • 802.11ax (WiFi 6)
  • Wi-Fi Speed:
    AX1800 (1200 + 600 Mbps)
  • Wi-Fi Bands:
    2.4Ghz + 5GHz
  • Wi-Fi Range:
    Up to 1,500 sq. ft.
  • Number of Ethernet Ports:
    1 WAN + 4 LAN
  • Other Ports:
    USB 3.0, Power
  • Antennas:
    2x internal antennas
  • Processor:
    880 MHz Dual-Core
  • Memory:
    256 MB NAND Flash and 256 MB DDR3
  • LEDs:
    Power, Internet, Ethernet Ports
  • Wireless Encryption:
    WPA2 personal, WPA3 Personal
  • Easy Setup:
    Browser-based setup
  • Security Features:
    • WPA2 personal
    • WPA3 personal
Support
Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adequate Router I received this product as park of Linksys & Friends to test. The design of the router is nice, with and upward structure saves room. The setup was a bit different, I had thought it was from a mobile app but the instructions provided helped me get setup via a computer. The setup console is great for someone with a little technical experience. I would recommend for some folks with basic knowledge of network setup for a home. The range is great for a 3 bedroom house built from cinder block. The speeds were high at the furthest point of my home so the antennae’s are great! Both the 2.4 and 5 GHz networks retained the speeds I should be getting at the furthest point. The router has 4 Ethernet ports for wired connection and a USB-3.0 port as well. Overall, nice router with a unique modem like design. This unit is a router, not an all in one modem/router.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good Wi-Fi 6 Router Linksys continues to roll out one good dual band WiFi 6 router after another. This router appears to be a good entry level router. Specifically, it covers up to 1500 square feet, 20 + devices, at speeds up to 1.8 Gbps. Too small for my main house, but a good fit for my condo. On an aesthetic note, I like the mostly black color. However, for some odd reason the bottom of the base is the traditional Linksys blue.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little router This is a very nice WiFi 6 router with good range. The setup was very easy using the Linksys app. This router is a good one for small to medium sized homes or apartments. It has most of the features you would expect from a Linksys router. If you have a WiFi 6 enabled device, the speed and range are pretty good. With being a dual-band router, it is good for up to about 20 devices.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little router This is a very nice WiFi 6 router with good range. The setup was very easy using the Linksys app. This router is a good one for small to medium sized homes or apartments. It has most of the features you would expect from a Linksys router. If you have a WiFi 6 enabled device, the speed and range are pretty good. With being a dual-band router, it is good for up to about 20 devices.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the Job Done I've been using this router for a few days now. It's pretty basic in features and reminds me of some of my first Linksys Routers I used to own. Router setup was pretty easy, especially if you are already familiar with the Linksys setup process. I really like that to set it up, you don't have to have a special app. Just directly connect via ethernet and type the routers IP address and you'll be greated with a wizard to walk you through the setup. It claims a range of up to 1500 square feet. My home is almost twice that size. I turned off all my Velop Nodes to test the range. I had signal in every room, though it was pretty week in some areas. Of course, house construction and location of router will very much matter as well as how congested the 2.4GHz and 5GHz bands are around you. Overall, the E series routers have been a solid choice for reliability in the past and I see this one keeping with that trend.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features, Easy Setup/Configuration This product was sent to me thru the Linksys Friends and Family program. I have been waiting for WIFI 6 routers to appear and this router does not disappoint. This was easy to configure and set up using an Ethernet connection to my laptop, I did not try to add it to my linksys account using my phone. I was able to reset my password and router name without any issues.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Setup I received this router over 1 month ago and have been using it since. The reliability and speed are great, however the signal range seems really short. I have a 3095sqft house and the range barely covers a few beds rooms. Setup was easy and very straight forward with little time needed to get up and running. Overall a good router with wifi6 capabilities.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wifi 6 router I recieved this router free of charge in return for an honest review. This router is really great and looks amazing too. I do not have a wifi 6 adaptor to actually connect to it using wifi 6 but its backwards compatible so you are sure to get your full speed which I do. I would definitely recommend this router that has some nice features to anyone.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Economical Router Linksys Dual-Band AX1800 WiFi 6 Router (E7350) Review This router looks different from other routers I have used. Its vertical orientation makes it appear more like a bookend. There are no external antennas on the back of this router, only the 5 Ethernet ports (1 WAN, 4 LAN). My initial configuration attempt did not work as intended. My regular laptop would not see the router at all, in either 2.4 or 5 GHz band. From another laptop, I was able to see the setup networks. Upon connecting, the setup page automatically loaded. The webpage gave me a warning that in order to restart the web-based setup, I would have to perform a factory reset on the router. Configuring the new wireless settings was very simple, just by entering new settings in the browser box. Once the SSID and routers new password were set, the device restarted. The router connected to the internet, ran an update program to check for newer/updated firmware. I connected to the new wireless network, which finished the setup. Entering the router configuration pages, I was able to make setting changes and adjustments. One that I have seen and used on few other routers was the “wireless bridge mode.” This allowed me to use the router to wirelessly connect to my main wireless network, and then retransmit as that network. Doing this reduced/changed that router setting that were available, such as parental control, and removing the IP address to connect to the router, using the router name instead. This router seemed to have a much longer than normal lag when changing between configuration pages. I used both Edge and Chrome browsers for most of these settings. By clicking on the setting twice, it seemed to go into that page much faster. Besides that, network range was not as great as I had expected. There were gaps in network signal where my other Linksys router still showed good signal. That issue could be from house construction to other networks operating on near-by channels, even though I picked the clearest option. As with previous routers that have onboard USB, this was equally as much of a letdown. I used a SanDisk Ultra USB 3.0 flash drive. Using wireless, in the same room, I am only able to get 5.5MB/s, but using Ethernet physically connected, I only got 11.3MB/s. I know that this feature is not used often, but if you are going to add USB to a router, have it support the speeds that should allow it to operate at the speeds of the device. Overall, I would recommend this router for someone who wants to set it and forget it. For a power user, I would not be able to recommend this router. Other Linksys routers would serve more advanced users much better. I did not pay for this router, as it was sent to me for evaluation.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The router looks nice, but I'd say it's alright. The Linksys Dual-Band AX1800 (EA7350) router is one of Linksys's new offerings into the WiFi-6 market. It's a powerful little router that works great for all of your devices. With its wide range and capability of handling tons of devices at once, this router is said to be a worthwhile addition to any home. I received this router through the Linksys Friends and Family program, and this is my review of the router. Contents The contents of the router were fairly standard. There's the router itself, the Ethernet cable, power adapter, and quick setup guide. The router itself looks aesthetically pleasing with its form factor. It stands upright, propped up by fins on the bottom. It's also quite slim, the size of a book, so it doesn't take up much space on a shelf since it mounts vertically and not horizontally. Hardware-wise, the router offers four Ethernet ports and features two Wi-Fi bands for a wide range of devices. It also has four internal antennas that allow for the router to reach up to 1500 square feet. Setup I had some hiccups when setting up the router. Going through the setup guide, I used my phone to go to the webpage, enter my WiFi credentials, and waited for my router to finish setting up. However, it took quite a while from this point on for the router to finish, about 10 minutes. After the stated period, it had trouble recognizing my ISP's credentials. I went through and performed setup three times to ensure that no step was missed. Ultimately, I managed to get it to work through bridge mode, but it was quite a hassle from what I was expecting. Testing I ran through some simple tests with my phone and Ookla Speedtest. With the router set up, I found that it performed pretty well while up close. Testing showed that I was getting 125 Mbps download speeds on the 2.4 GHz band, and I was getting nearly 300 Mbps on the 5 GHz band. This was all through Wi-Fi. However, the range was not as good as I thought it would be. It was able to reach all over a single story, but at the far end outside of the designated range, tests showcased a download speed of 10 Mbps and an upload speed of 7 Mbps. The webpage interface when changing router settings is rather simplistic looking, but it was designed in such a manner that made it easy to navigate and change settings as needed. Final Thoughts Ultimately, the AX1800 router worked as expected. While the setting up of the router was a less than pleasant experience, working with the router showed that it offered very fast connections while within the range, but performance did take a hit outside of the range. It wasn't unusable though; it was still working pretty well for what I typically do. This router might be nice for people who want to get more hands-on with their router given its interface. So, I suppose to conclude, the product is alright.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Linksys Dual-Band AX1800 - Next Gen WiFi Router I recently acquired this next generation wifi router to evaluate and I'm happy to say it exceeded my expectations. The WiFi 6 capabilities were not able to be fully integrated into my home environment simply because there are very few devices able to take advantage of it's next level features. I will leave the more technical review aspects of this device to the geek reviewers. What I can tell you is that I loaded it up with two smart phones, two smart TV's (one running Sling & the other running Netflix), a laptop running analytics, and a desktop running YouTube. In every instance it outperformed the Linksys EA9500 I removed from service to run this evaluation. I noticed improved connection speeds and no hiccups during the operation of each device. For an entry level Wifi 6 device whose price point is affordable for most households, I would give this a "Recommended Buy" rating. The only reason I did not give this a 5-Star rating is because of the limited devices available for purchase that are WiFi 6 capable.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range! I got this this a few days ago and it’s made a huge difference. The wifi range and speed is incredible, set up was quick and easy. I have mesh wifi system that I don’t even need anymore. Linksys remains one of my favoraite products for internet needs.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy setup, powerful connectivity I've tested and installed many different home routers over the years. This is very easy to do. Even a novice could do it. I've put 4 stars on reliability only because it was just installed. No long term testing has been completed.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range and easy setup Installing and setting up the router is a breeze with the Linksys app. The range is incredible with full wifi throughout the house. The speed is super fast too. I would recommend it to anyone that needs to upgrade their router.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets hotter than I would expect The router gets hot within the first hour. It still works great after a few days and it;s not as hot as it was the first day. I don't know if I would recommend anyone purchasing though. The features are not very rich.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stable so far, I don't have any wifi 6 appliances to test the new WiFi 6, I did put this Router through the the paces! It works as I would expect! It's not a mesh system but will do for small apartments!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy setup as always The device is easy to navigate. It looks great and has a small footprint. I need just a little more range for my house, but it would work great for a smaller condo or apartment.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Basic Wi-Fi 6 Router This router was easy to set up using the Linksys App on my iPhone. It has Great range & works great! The only way this router would of been better is if it was a Mesh Router.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to setup and install The router is designed differently than other routers in the market. The setup was easy but the range is good up to 2000 sqft. Good for the small or medium-size houses.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range and easy set up I received my router a couple of days ago and it works as advertised. Easy set up and good WiFi range. I have a lot of devices on my WiFi network and it works great.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Basic Wi-Fi 6 Router Great Basic Wi-Fi 6 Router!! Was easy to set up with the Linksys App on my iPhone. The only thing that would of made this router better is if it was a Mesh Router.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This router is perfect for a small house/shop. I installed it in my workshop and it is super fast. Setup was a breeze and I like the front end User interface.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and best performance The router has similar features as other Linksys routers. It is faster but the range is 1500sqft. The setup and installation were easy.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing router in tiny package This router is replacing an older router. It has a smaller footprint so it takes up less space but still packs a great punch.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fast, hearty - but step back in setup procedure. I just received this AX1800 Router yesterday. Upon opening, it appeared to be an aesthetically pleasant looking unit. Important if you have to look at it in your living room like I do. The reader should know that I am not a deep tech guy - more like the average/a little above average knowledgeable user. The first notable difference between this router and the last three Linksys wireless routers was the step back in the setup process. The included instructions for setup by-passed the Linksys Smart WiFi app. No longer are we asked to use the Linksys Smart WiFi app to setup the router. Instead, you use a browser connection through the IP address for the router. It comes with a factory preset name and password that you have to change in order to create a secure system. After the name and password change, the router looks for an internet connected signal from the cable modem. In my case, finding none, I was instructed to disconnect the cable modem power source and cable connection for two minutes. Then reconnect. This is not unusual since the cable firmware needs to create a new handshake with the router. This process, including the 2 minute unplugged period, took about 10 minutes as the systems interfaced. Then the connection became usable and no further action was needed. I ran Speedtest right away. The speeds both up and down loading are comparable to the speeds from the MR7350. I don't think however that this would be robust enough to handle extreme graphics online gaming. All my devices, 1 laptop, 1 iPad, 2 iPhones and 1 Android Samsung Smartphone, connected right away without any hitches. I could get a strong signal throughout my house (1200 Sq Ft) but outside on the deck at the opposite end of the house from the router, the signal was weaker that I had hoped it would be. Over-all, I cannot say this can replace the more powerful - long reaching signal of the MR7350, but the AX1800 would be perfectly suited to a smaller home and/or apartment. It might be somewhat daunting to a novice installer considering the return to the browser setup system.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and stable Easy setup and very fast. The square footage coverage is better than expected. The design of the router is very nice.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice footprint Nice small footprint, stands upright so if you have limited space it fir well. Easy setup and speed is ok.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and Sleek I’ve been looking for a reliable replacement for my fiber modem and this one hits the nail on the head.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage This router delivers far over the sqft coverage than estimated and with great signal strength!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Cow! Even a baby can setup this router. This is the easiest setup router I had. Just turned off the modem, plugged the Cate5 cable to this router, and then turn on the modem and router. You are all done. You can surf the web by using the preset wifi password. Took me one mintue to surf the web. See, that is why even a baby can setup this router. I havn't try the button for adding the new devices. For the router admin web setup page, it very simple and clean web page interface (personal preference). Overall, I do like this router. Wi-Fi 6 will not disappointed becasue of the WPA3 security (I work at the University, security is everything, only Linksys' worker could hack your internet) . Even-though the internet prvoider limited my internet speed, the router does able to use 85-92% of the internet speed. I had a 100mbps for the internet, on the wifi side, I do able to get the 85% plus Mbps all the time. Forgot that the Latency never goes up to 20ms; and haven't have any dropped connection. Off-course the ehernet cable is better. One thing I do not like this router is the range. I live in SF, with all the walls up. Good luck that the wifi will cover the whole house. I added a Deco M4 as an AccessPoint (do get the same wifi speed).
Date published: 2020-08-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_P-E7350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_linksys
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 344ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
*Range specifications are based on performance test results under normal use case conditions. Actual ranges will increase or decrease depending on wireless obstructions, operating environments, and building material. Wireless coverage claims are used only as reference and are not guaranteed, as each wireless network is unique.

An active, customer-purchased Internet Service Provider broadband account is required for connection of this router and other connected computers and devices to the Internet. Number of connected devices is based on lab test results. Some devices may require additional wireless adapters that match this product’s maximum Wi-Fi standard or an Ethernet cable to connect to this router.

24/7 customer support in English only via phone. Hours of availability for other languages will vary via chat as well as via phone.

The standard transmission rates are the physical data rates. Actual data throughput will be lower and may depend on a number of factors, including the mix of wireless products used and external factors.

Belkin, Linksys, Velop, Max-Stream, Intelligent Mesh, and many product names and logos are trademarks of the Belkin group of companies. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Wi-Fi and Wi-Fi Protected Setup are either trademarks or registered trademarks of the Wi-Fi Alliance. The Wi-Fi CERTIFIED Logo and the Wi-Fi Protected Setup identifier marks are either trademarks or registered trademarks of the Wi-Fi Alliance.